In 2019, the opportunity was given to attend a debate between 4 professionals from different disciplines.

Subject: Safety through innovation, the future of Earth Science

Statements (still unknown)


Chairman: Peter Paul Leutscher

Ramon Loosveld

Annemijn van Stiphout

Jaap Kwadijk

Charlotte de Wijkerslooth

Start typing and press Enter to search